Cars and Subs!

I spent my Saturday night walking around the World of Wheels show looking at different types of cars.  My dad has always been a car guy, so going to summer car shows was a regular event for me.  World of Wheels is an interesting collection of car fanatics who love to display all the work they have put into their car. 

IMG_0017[1]

This one especially caught my eye- look at the stick shift! (It’s a gun!)

IMG_0019[1]

This event is a fun and interesting way to spend an evening- even if you are not into cars, it is a nice way to kill a couple of hours. 

Now onto dinner, because we were at the show late, we grabbed Jimmy John’s on the way home.  I tried to keep up my healthy eating by getting the Bootlegger Club (unwich style). Calories– here is the link to the nutritional ingredients- 347 calories (not too bad).

IMG_0024[1]

I did have a yummy chocolate chip cookie afterwards though.  I have such a sweet tooth its hard to resist when they are just out of the oven!

I did not work out this morning but my workouts are definitely going to start back up tomorrow morning-nice and early!

Leave a Reply

