Quick Snack

After running some errands this afternoon, I had about an hour to kill before I needed to be at work.  So my intention was to pick up an ice tea at Starbucks and spend some time catching up on homework.  On the way to the Starbucks I intended to go to I passed about 3 other locations and when I reached my destination- they had shut down! Ugh! So I decided at the last minute to stop in a Panera Bread (I needed free wifi) and grab a soy latte instead.  At the register I added a fruit cup as well 🙂 I guess it worked out after all. 

I’m making a Paleo dinner tonight- so look for that later on today!

Happy Monday 🙂

Image

One thought on “Quick Snack

Leave a Reply

