Chocolate Day

I guess it’s a chocolate kinda day for me. After an excellent day of running errands and grocery shopping, I stopped to make a protein shake to take on the way to work with me. I will call it chocolate chocolate protein shake.

Ingredients:

1 scoop chocolate whey protein powder
Handful of spinach
1 banana
1/2 cup blueberries (optional)
Chocolate almond milk
Ice

This one is definitely for the chocolate lover (me!).

20130308-153743.jpg

It didn’t look the greatest but it sure tasted good!

I’ll post later tonight some really fun things I found at the grocery store that I’m really excited to try!

Leave a Reply

