Saturday Morning Spring Workout

Although it was a little rainy this morning, I was in a spring time mood.  I harvested this energy and brought it with me to the gym!  I spent 20 minutes on the treadmill before getting bored and hopping over to do a circuit workout. This is what I came up with:

blank slate

I had to add the chick in there for spring time! What a nice, sweaty way to begin my Saturday morning!

I repeated this circuit 3 times with 10 lb dumbbells on each hand.

Hope your Saturday started off just as good!

Leave a Reply

